Buttercup Ballet

I didn’t have the heart or guts to edit this one.

If you could see into my dreams, this is what it would look like.

Click here to see this photo on my Flickr page.

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi
Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/320)
Aperture: f/5.6
Focal Length: 55 mm
ISO Speed: 400
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire

4 comments on “Buttercup Ballet”

  1. this too…an awesome photo and truly can see the ‘dream’!

  2. Beautiful flowers!

  3. Thanks, Jay and Kym. This is probably my favorite flower photo I’ve taken with the Canon.

  4. This is perfect as is. I would not edit this either.


Leave a Reply

