Working Over A Flower

Watching these bees stuff their heads into this thistle puff is mesmerizing.

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi
Exposure: 0.001 sec (1/800)
Aperture: f/5.6
Focal Length: 55 mm
ISO Speed: 100
Flash: Flash did not fire

To enlarge image, Click here.

 

3 comments on “Working Over A Flower”

  1. I love the color in the photo.

  2. You must have a pretty good camera.

  3. Thanks worldphotos. I love your squirrel photos.

    Finpen, it is the best I could get for the weight and body size of a camera. I have weak wrists, so I can’t use a pro camera. I’d like to have one now as I see the limitations of this one.


Leave a Reply

