Slicker

I wonder what it would be like to be that ant on all this yellow in all this rain.

Wow, this matting color is ugly, go see the photo here instead.

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi
Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/400)
Aperture: f/5.6
Focal Length: 55 mm
ISO Speed: 400
Flash: Flash did not fire

4 comments on “Slicker”

  1. If I were an ant, I would start a revolution in the colony, guerillas (sp?) led by me, Che Guev-ant-a. That’s a pretty nice looking flower, too.

  2. Thanks, FinPen.

    The revolution will not be televised, then, right?

    Let’s see, if I were an ant, I’d go hide in the center of that flower and get out of the rain.

  3. Kitty,
    You are an amazing photographer!
    Such a multi talented person you are (your writing is awesome too)!
    Thanks so much for sharing your talents.
    L

  4. Thanks Leah. I’m just learning right now.

    Hey I’ve run across a photoblog of yours, a lot of interesting portraits, but I can’t find it again. Could you post the link here?

    When this template allows blogrolls, I’d like to link that site.


Leave a Reply

