Free Hugs

By: Kitty

Jul 04 2008

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: photo, Texas

10 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:DMC-TZ1

Warped Tour July 2008, Dallas.

Camera: Panasonic DMC-TZ1
Exposure: 0.013 sec (1/80)
Aperture: f/2.8
Focal Length: 5.2 mm
ISO Speed: 80
Flash: Flash did not fire

10 comments on “Free Hugs”

  1. This is the first time it has ever looked like a possible plus to be seventeen.

  2. LOL, Max. There was another kid panhandling with a sign that said, “Got robbed. I need a dollar or a hug.”

  3. I love these sort of shots you get. They are really great! ~ So, kitty. Did you grant the poor lost soul a dollar or a hug?

  4. Oh man. My daughter tells me I got that wrong. It said, “Got robbed. $1 kiss, $5 make out.”

    My daughter saw it and told me about it. I didn’t see it but had I seen it I would have…
    Damn you ask great questions.

    I would have probably asked him all about the robbery first. I’m insanely curious and gullible. Then I would have given him some money probably but if he seemed like he really needed a hug I’d have given it to him.

  5. You would think these kids would get more fashionable boxers so it least when their ass hung out it was stylish.

  6. Think that’s something? There was one guy wearing nothing but Superman briefs. And he needed to work out. Oh the irony.

  7. What a great capture…the cute kid with the hug need and a cell phone to his ear. Looks like teenage society in a nutshell.

  8. hmmmm…..where’s my wallet. Quick see if there’s a dollar in it….

  9. dude i was ttly there and i got a great pic of the guy with jus the bandana and the “i got robbed 1$ kiss $5 makout “SIGN”” haha

    ya i thought that he was hilarious cause he had on just a bandana and then two knee-braces…haha…too funny!!!

  10. Wow that’s amazing, LOL.


Leave a Reply

