Back to School

I hate this time of year. I actually like it when my kids are out of school.

This photo was taken at an old campground in Louisiana. Serious procrastinating here. Maybe someone had dreams of making a camper out of this old bus?

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi
Exposure: 0.167 sec (1/6)
Aperture: f/11
Focal Length: 18 mm
ISO Speed: 400
Flash: Flash did not fire

4 comments on “Back to School”

  1. Oh, Kit, this one made me go mmmmmmmmm…..

    Strong.

  2. It is amazing how a pile of junk is still so interesting.

  3. I meant to post the color version of this one but WordPress would not let me upload it after I mistakenly put the monochrome one up.

  4. I doubt the color one would be nearly as interesting.


Leave a Reply

