Negative Scan

By: Kitty

Sep 14 2008

Tags: , , , ,

Category: photo

6 Comments

Black and white 35 mm negative scanned with CanoScan 8800F.

I’m amazed with the results. It comes with the software needed to convert it to an inverse, so I did very little post adjusting in Photoshop. This scanner also does color negative scans.

This is a photo my dad took of my brother and I.

6 comments on “Negative Scan”

  1. My god, you look the same in diapers as you do now.

  2. I think she has filled out a little.

  3. I have at least shut my mouth. LOL.

  4. Even at a young age Kitty liked to stir up trouble!

  5. It’s amazing how much you look like your mom in this picture. If not for the car, I would have thought it was a picture of her.

  6. I think you’re right Debbie.


Leave a Reply

