Where Trolls Go

By: Kitty

Dec 29 2008

Tags: , ,

Category: photo, Texas

5 Comments

Aperture:f/11
Focal Length:42mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/2 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi

These are cement supports under a bridge near my house. I like to sit under there and listen to the cars pass over.

Camera: Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi
Exposure: 0.5 sec (1/2)
Aperture: f/11
Focal Length: 42 mm
ISO Speed: 800
Exposure Bias: 0/3 EV
Flash: Flash did not fire

5 comments on “Where Trolls Go”

  1. Cool perspective in this. Makes you turn your head to get your bearings. Love it.

  2. This makes my skin crawl, I’m afraid! When I was a kid, living in Los Angeles, we had that big earthquake and I will never forget the picture on the front page of a collapsed overpass on top of a truck. I always speed up or slow down to avoid being under them any longer than I have to!

    It IS a cool picture, though!

  3. And here is the troll that lives there.
    Love the perspective, and the title you gave it.

  4. I remember those photos Wgb, that was scary. I used to be afraid of tall metal bridges, I’d have panic attacks if we had to go over one, and we had loads of them where I grew up. I used to hit the floorboard and say, “Tell me when it’s over.”

    LOL Eileen!!! That is great, love that.


Leave a Reply

