Snow Grass

By: Kitty

Dec 29 2009

Tags: ,

Category: photo, Texas

2 Comments

Aperture:f/1.4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

I love snow. I know I can’t deal with it for four solid months as they do up north, I lived in Michigan for a year and it only took me about a couple of months to temporarily hate it.

Camera: Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Exposure: 0.008 sec (1/125)
Aperture: f/1.4
Focal Length: 50 mm
ISO Speed: 100
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
Flash: Off, Did not fire

2 comments on “Snow Grass”

  1. It’s pretty, but it totally disrupts folks like up who are not used to it. I love this picture and how you blew the foreground and background out.

  2. Thank you, Eileen. So glad all that snow business is over with. Now if we could just get a little peek at the sun. Can’t remember the last time I’ve seen it.


Leave a Reply

