Tie Dye Field

By: Kitty

Aug 29 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: flower, photo, Texas

11 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:135mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/8 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Boosted some colors in here using Lightroom and Photoshop.

Camera Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Exposure 0.125 sec (1/8)
Aperture f/8.0
Focal Length 135 mm
ISO Speed 200
Flash Off, Did not fire

11 comments on “Tie Dye Field”

  1. I have to stop by and say hello at any blog that mentions tie dyes. The photograph is simply breathtaking. Certainly was not expecting that when I clicked on the link. I simply love tie dyes and all things colorful. My wife thinks the photo is jaw-dropping also. I am bookmarking you and will be back. Can’t wait to see more of you work. Peace…Jimmy Tie Dyes

  2. I love the bright cheerful colours in this photo. 🙂

  3. Your work is amazing ;o)

  4. Whether intending to or not…I think I see a peacock hiding amongst your flowers in the background. This photo has a nice twist to it and I look forward once again to seeing others that you post.

  5. Wow, two black and whites then I find this… BANG, COLOUR. It actually hurt my eyes a little, kind of like turning on a light after hanging around in the dark. Very cool sunflower shot.

  6. You’re right Gabriel, that is an excellent link. Thanks for posting it.


Leave a Reply

