War Boy

By: Kitty

Nov 29 2010

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: photo, Travel

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

I saw this in a shop in Tokyo. Really creepy.

Camera Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Exposure 0.02 sec (1/50)
Aperture f/2.8
Focal Length 50 mm
ISO Speed 100
Flash Off, Did not fire

5 comments on “War Boy”

  1. I agree – it’s creepy. I’m so glad you’re posting pics again. I missed your photos 🙂

  2. Creepy indeed. Great capture.

  3. Thanks, good to know it’s not just me who feels creeped out with old mannequins.

    I will try to post every day for a while, thinking about doing Holidailies. You two should check it out, Holidailies.org.

  4. Great photo! Is it possible to decide colors on this theme? I’ve just started using it, but it seems like it chooses the background colors randomly…


Leave a Reply

