Multitasking

Here’s my dad multitasking. I recovered this image from an old box of negatives my mom gave me after my dad passed away. One of the negatives was severely overexposed but I scanned it and took the image into Photoshop and MAGIC! This image appeared. It is very unlikely my parents ever saw this photo.

One comment on “Multitasking”

  1. Reblogged this on The Show Must Go On and commented:

    [This is my dad holding me and feeding my baby brother, now that’s multitasking!]


Leave a Reply

